Timex Watches – the forever time keeper!

Watches make a perfect accessory, be it for men or women. My father especially loves to have all kinds of watches and he is too fantasized about the latest styles of analogue and digital watches which make their way to the trend list.

But whenever it comes to brands, my father relies on Timex like anything. He is still an ardent fan of the range of Timex watches India. Recently, he presented a watch to my mom from the same brand. Now I know why he kept busy surfing for hours on various shopping online sites. He actually was looking for a perfect Timex watch for women.

Timex-Nr01-Black2FBlack-Analog-Watch-7252-945114-1-catalog Timex-E603-Grey-2FBlack-Analog-Watch-0063-139841-1-catalog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My mom was elated after receiving the gift and placed it besides other Timex collection of my dad. He has almost a dozen of Timex watches for men stacked in his shelf. Every time a guest arrives at home, he or she is surprised by the collection and passion of my dad. And everyone makes sure to have a photograph clicked along with the amazing collection.

This birthday I wait for an exciting and stylish watch to be presented by my father to me. He still might be looking for something which suits my taste and is also trendy enough to appeal me. My father, I tell you, is a superb in choosing the perfect material for anyone. I am feelings so blessed and happy that I want to hug him tight and ask for the gift right now. I can’t wait too long for my new gift!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment