Kids’ watches in playful designs are IN!

It was the fourth birthday anniversary of my cousin brother and he was very happy to get all kinds of presents wrapped in colourful papers. He was too impatient to cut the cake and unwarp all the presents to see what all he has been gifted by relatives and his friends.

Zoop-NDC3025PP25J-Purple2FPurple-Analog-Watch-0904-998415-1-catalog Hello-Kitty-4407002-White2FWhite-Analog-Watch-6166-578014-1-catalog Zoop-Orange2F-Orange-Analog-Watch-3569-328415-1-catalog

It was ten o’clock in the night when the party was over and all guests left. My cousin was sitting on his bed unwrapping all his presents one by one and his mom sitting by his side. He had been gifted all kinds of toys and stationary items. One of the presents which he liked the most was an alarm clock but then he wanted another watch of the same kind in a miniature form. He wanted a wrist watch for himself and started to cry. On seeing this aunt and uncle promised him to present a watch very soon.

My aunt called me the other day and told me the entire incident about the last night. I searched few watches for kids online and selected few of them. I mailed them to my aunt to select the best one for my cousin. When she asked him to choose one of them, he insisted on buying the one with the playful design as he has seen the same kind being worn by one of his classmates. Kids’ watches online shopping was not something which my aunt was used to, so she was a bit perplexed. But after she went through the range of kids’ watches online, she was surprised by the amazing digital watches for kids present online. She ordered the one liked by cousin brother and the next day he was seen flaunting it with pride!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a comment